media-PictureBignuts S.R.L.  is a modern walnut processors company. We use the unique and patented equipment, which allows us to guarantee the highest percentage of extracting intact halves of a walnut – from 60% up to 80% with the best quality and purity.

     We have equipments for calibration nuts in shell, for removing  the walnut’s shell and subsequent sorting and cleaning of the kernels. Production is thoroughly arranged and meets all the requirements of the European ISO quality standard. The company is able to process more than 2,000 tons of inshell walnuts per year.

     Our main production is located in the capital of Moldova at the city of Chisinau. The total area of the factory is more than 800 sq.m. There are warehouses for the storage of walnuts inshell, and the storage of the finished processed kernels.

Главная

media-Picture  Bignuts S.R.L. это современная компания — переработчик грецкого ореха. Используемое нами оборудование является уникальным и запатентованным, позволяя нам гарантировать самый высокий процент извлечения целых половинок грецкого ореха — от 60% до 80% высшего качества и чистоты.

В нашем распоряжении имеется оборудование по калибровке ореха, по удалению скорлупы грецкого ореха и последующей сортировке и очистке полученного ядра. Производство тщательно скомпоновано и отвечает всем требованиям европейского стандарта качества ISO. Компания способна перерабатывать более 2000 тонн грецкого ореха в скорлупе в год.

Наше основное производство расположено в столице Молдовы — Кишиневе. Общая территория завода — более 800 кв.м. Имеются склады по хранению грецкого ореха в скорлупе и по хранению готового обработанного ядра.